Advanced Air Mobility (AAM) Ecosystem Working Groups Registration Site

 

ADVANCED AIR MOBILITY (AAM) ECOSYSTEM WORKING GROUPS  

ANNOUNCEMENT: Since we are unable to host any in-person events at this time, we are hosting all Advanced Air Mobility (AAM) Ecosystem Working Groups in a virtual forum. Please see the details for the next meeting below!

 

Live Future Meetings Will Be Viewable Here

Watch on YouTube

 

Upcoming Meetings: (More details coming soon!)

UAM Community ConOps Overview       

  • DATE: Thursday June 25, 2020       
  •  TIME: 1:30PM – 3:00PM EDT (10:30AM – 12:00PM PDT)

UAM Community ConOps Aircraft Focus (Pillar 1 & 2)        

  •  DATE: Friday June 26, 2020         
  •  TIME: 1:30PM – 3:00PM EDT (10:30AM – 12:00PM PDT)

UAM Community ConOps Airspace Focus (Pillar 3 & 4)         

  •  DATE: Thursday July 16, 2020     
  •  TIME: 3:00PM- 4:30PM EDT (12:00PM-1:30PM PDT)

UAM Community ConOps Community Integration Focus (Pillar 5)        

  •  DATE: Friday July 10, 2020        
  •  TIME: 1:00PM – 2:30PM EDT (10:00AM – 11:30AM PDT)

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ): Available here

AAM
Ecosystem W
ssorking Groups Virtual
Kickoff
Part

 

Presentations from prior AAM Ecosystem Working Groups meetings are now available below: 

 

AAM Ecosystem Working Groups Virtual Kickoff - Monday (3/23):

Topic Presenter Presentation Slides 

Welcome

Nancy Mendonca, NASA

Download PDF 

AAM Mission Strategy  Davis Hackenberg, NASA Download PDF 
AAM Partnership Strategy  Parimal "PK" Kopardekar, NASA & Steve Bradford, FAA  Download PDF 


AAM Ecosystem Working Groups Virtual Kickoff Part II - Thursday (3/26):

Topic Presenter Presentation Slides  Watch Recording [Here]    

Welcome

Davis Hackenberg, NASA 

Download PDF 

AAM Ecosystem Wroking Groups Implementation Overview  Michael Patterson, NASA Download PDF 
National Campaign (NC) Overview  Starr Ginn, NASA   Download PDF 
 
AAM Ecosystem Working Groups Virtual Kickoff Part III - Friday (3/27):
 
Topic Presenter Presentation Slides     Watch Recording [Here]     

Welcome

Nancy Mendonca, NASA 

Download PDF 

National Campaign (NC) Breakout Overview  Starr Ginn, NASA   Download PDF 

 

AAM Ecosystem Working Groups National Campaign Breakout 1 - Friday (4/17):
 
Topic Presenter Video Presentation Slides   Breakout Input/Comments

Introduction

Ken Goodrich, NASA 

View Here

Room 1: View Here
National Campaign Breakout 1 Instructions  Starr Ginn, NASA   View Here Room 2: View Here

 

AAM Ecosystem Working Groups National Campaign Breakout 2  - Thursday (5/7):
 
Topic Presenter Presentation Slides   Breakout Input/Comments

Exercise Instructions

Starr Ginn, NASA 

View Here

 View Here

 

AAM Community Integration Working Group Kickoff - Monday (5/18) :
 
Presenter Presentation Slides  Watch Recording
Nancy Mendonca, NASA 

View Here

 View Here

to top