SYSTEMS ANALYSIS SYMPOSIUM 2021

                                                              Systems Analysis Symposium 2021

 

The Systems Analysis Symposium is an annual gathering of NASA’s system analysis researchers and analysts to exchange results and views about strategic aeronautics related issues. The objectives of the meeting are to:

  • Distribute results of strategic systems analysis studies to the NASA Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate (ARMD)
  • Obtain peer review about study assumptions and conclusions
  • Get feedback from the NASA Aeronautics community prior to writing final reports that support ARMD strategic planning activities
  • Generate ideas for possible future strategic studies needed by ARMD

                                  

DATE: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
TIME: 10:00AM – 4:00PM ET / 7:00AM – 1:00PM PT
VIRTUAL MEETING PLATFORM: If you missed the event, rewatch it here!  Watch On YouTube
AGENDA: View Here
PRESENTATIONS: Download here
 

VIEWING DETAILS AND PARTICIPATION
 

  • VIRTUAL MEETING PLATFORM: YouTube Live Stream
    • On Wednesday (11/10), simply return to this registration webpage (https://nari.arc.nasa.gov/NASA_Systems_Analysis2021) for the event specific YouTube Live Stream link. It will be posted 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting, 9:45AM ET / 6:45AM PT.
    • We will not be taking verbal or written questions from the audience through YouTube. However, you will need to use the YouTube Live Stream link to see the presentation materials and hear the discussion.
  • Q&A PLATFORM: Conferences.io

 

Feel free to email Cierra Bean at cierra.j.bean@nasa.gov with any questions.

 

Registration Has Closed

to top